Skip To Main Content

Fine and Performing Arts

 
Director
Fine & Performing Arts
678-1220

Student Art & Performances

high school chorus performing at middle school
high school symphonic band visits 9m
middle school chorus at winter concert

Middle School Chorus

oms orchestra performs at winter concert
chorus performs at high school winter concert
OHS Chorus at OMS
high school band members perform at winter concert led by Mike Vetter
students playing wind instrumets at winter concert
wind ensemble performs at ohs winter concert
orchestra takes a bow at high school winter concert
school 4 students perform at winter concert
7 OHS Orchestra Visits 9M
7 Orchestra Visits 9M

Upcoming Events

October 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 2
Mon, Oct 3
Tue, Oct 4
Wed, Oct 5
Thu, Oct 6
Fri, Oct 7
Sat, Oct 8
Sun, Oct 9
Mon, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 11
Wed, Oct 12
Thu, Oct 13
Fri, Oct 14
Sat, Oct 15
Sun, Oct 16
Mon, Oct 17
Tue, Oct 18
Wed, Oct 19
AIE Meeting Board Room
-
Board Room
Thu, Oct 20
Fri, Oct 21
Sat, Oct 22
Sun, Oct 23
Mon, Oct 24
Tue, Oct 25
Wed, Oct 26
#7 Marching Band Performance at #9M & Elems
-
Oceanside Middle School, 186 Alice Ave, Oceanside, NY 11572, USA
Thu, Oct 27
Fri, Oct 28
Sat, Oct 29
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5