Skip To Main Content

Media, Fine & Performing Arts

 
Director
Media, Fine & Performing Arts
678-1220

Student Art & Performances

high school chorus performing at middle school
high school symphonic band visits 9m
middle school chorus at winter concert

Middle School Chorus

oms orchestra performs at winter concert
chorus performs at high school winter concert
OHS Chorus at OMS
high school band members perform at winter concert led by Mike Vetter
students playing wind instrumets at winter concert
wind ensemble performs at ohs winter concert
orchestra takes a bow at high school winter concert
school 4 students perform at winter concert
7 OHS Orchestra Visits 9M
7 Orchestra Visits 9M

Upcoming Events

January 2023
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 17
Thu, Jan 19
Fri, Jan 20
Sat, Jan 21
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
Tue, Jan 24
Wed, Jan 25
#3 Musical Assembly, #6 Aud.
-
Thu, Jan 26
Fri, Jan 27
#9M Musical
-
Sat, Jan 28
#9M Musical
-
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Thu, Feb 2
#2 Musical Assemblies
-
#2 Musical Assemblies
-
Fri, Feb 3
#2 Musical
-
Sat, Feb 4