Skip To Main Content

Special Education

Meet Our Team!

Parent Resources

Click to View Our Parent Resources!

Post Secondary Transition

Click for Post Secondary Transition Resources!

English as a New Language

Click to View ENL Resources!

District AIS Plan

Click Here to View the District AIS Plan!

CSE Resources

Click Here to View Our CSE Resources!

CPSE Resources

Click to View Our CPSE Resources!

SEPTA

Click to View Our SEPTA Website!

More Coming Soon!

More Coming Soon!

Special Education Team Contact Information

Tracy Murray

Executive Director of Special Education

TMurray@oceansideschools.org

(516) 678 -1217

Robin Trichon

Early Childhood Special Education

RTrichon@oceansideschools.org

(516) 678 - 1217

Kate Mugno

Elementary Special Education

KMugno@oceansideschools.org

(516) 678 - 1217

Dr. Kristin Lamparello

PPS and Middle School Special Education

KLamparello@oceansideschools.org

(516) 678 - 1217

Saudia Mahamed

High School Special Education

SMahamed@oceansideschools.org

(516) 678 - 1217

Michael Radicone

CPSE/CSE Chairperson

MRadicone@oceansideschools.org

(516) 678 - 1217